2022 News

Discover the Nominees of the 2022 Roger Léron Award

Discover the 12 outstanding individuals that have been nominated for the 2022 Roger Léron Award.

Discover the Nominees of the 2022 Roger Léron Award

The Roger Léron Award celebrates outstanding individuals who have significantly contributed to the energy transition at a local or regional level and who have also made a difference at the European level. The Prize is named in memory of Roger Léron who was one of the founders and former President of FEDARENE as well as a great contributor to the regional and local sustainable energy field throughout his life.

This year, a focus has been placed on Energy Efficiency Leaders. Following our nominations campaign, 12 candidates have been nominated. Click on their name below to discover their complete biographies and achievements!

Who will be the podium and win the 2022 trophy?
Join us on 27th September in Brussels to find out!