Meet the team

Meet the team of our Brussels office! The FEDARENE has a representation office in Brussels since 1991, which is currently composed of 6 employees who are dedicated to the organisation’s activities and members.

Our staff

Clemence Pricken

Project officer

clemence.pricken@fedarene.org

Dominique Bourges

Coordinator

dominique.bourges@fedarene.org

Elodie Bossio

Project manager

elodie.bossio@fedarene.org

Filip Dumitriu

Project manager

filip.dumitriu@fedarene.org

Mariangela Luceri

Project officer

mariangela.luceri@fedarene.org

Melissa Miklos

Communication officer

melissa.miklos@fedarene.org

Our interns

Clara Sierra

Intern

office@fedarene.org

Kristin Heidebroek

Intern

office@fedarene.org